School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

130 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Phone: 519-452-4289
Fax : 519-452-4454

 

Tracey Gedies
Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries

Programs: All
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4583
Email: tgedies@fanshawec.ca

 

James Smith
Associate Dean, Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts 

Email: jsmith4@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4146

 

Tricia Tankovic
Program Manager
  
Email: ttankovic@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 6081

 

Kelly Sullivan
Acting Assistant to the Associate Dean and School

Email: kasullivan@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4319

 

Lisa Monteith 
Customer Service Representative
  
Email: lkmonteith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4289

 

Liisa Pelot 
Academic Advisor

Email: lpelot@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 6686

 

Caleigh Monk
Educational Support Technologist

Email: cmonk@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 5032

 

Laura Rand (Pearson)
Outreach & Events Coordinator

Email: lpearson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4512

 

Cam Anderson
Manager, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts Food Services

Email: cdanderson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4867

 

Emma Rankin
Manager, Restaurant, Cafe and Events

Email: erankin@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 6626

 

Lauren Monteith
Catering Reservations & Accounts Facilitator

Email: lmonteith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4389

 

Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
Nikki Lopes

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4981
Email: n_lopes2@fanshawec.ca