School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

130 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Phone: 519-452-4289

 

Tracey Gedies
Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries

Programs: All
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4583
Email: tgedies@fanshawec.ca

 

Michelle Giroux
Associate Dean, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts 

Email: mgiroux@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6401

 

Tricia Tankovic
Program Manager
  
Email: ttankovic@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6081

 

Lauren Ford
Acting Assistant to the Associate Dean and School

Email: l_ford@fanshawec.ca

 

Liisa Pelot 
Academic Advisor

Email: lpelot@fanshawec.ca

 

Kelly Sullivan
Outreach & Events Facilitator

Email: kasullivan@fanshawec.ca

 

Cam Anderson
Lab & Downtown Campus Operations Manager​

Email: cdanderson@fanshawec.ca

 

Emma Rankin
Manager, Restaurant, Cafe and Events

Email: erankin@fanshawec.ca 

 

Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
Nikki Lopes

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4981
Email: n_lopes2@fanshawec.ca

@FanshaweCollege