School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

130 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Phone: 519-452-4289
Fax : 519-452-4454

 

James Smith
Associate Dean 

Email: jsmith4@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4146

Tricia Tankovic
Program Manager 
 
Email: ttankovic@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 6081

Suman Fatijewski
Assistant to the Associate Dean 

Email: s_fatijewski@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4319

Lisa Monteith 
Customer Service Representative 
 
Email: lkmonteith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4289

Eleanor McAlpine 
Student Success Advisor

Email: emcalpine@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4870

Caleigh Monk
Educational Support Technologist

Email: cmonk@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 5032

Laura Pearson
Outreach & Events Coordinator

Email: lpearson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4512

Cam Anderson
Manager, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts Food Services

Email: cdanderson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4867

Emma Rankin
Manager, Restaurant, Cafe and Events

Email: erankin@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 6626

Lauren Monteith
Catering Reservations & Accounts Facilitator

Email: lmonteith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4389