School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

130 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Phone: 519-452-4289

 

Mary Pierce
Acting Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
mpierce@fanshawec.ca 

 

Michelle Giroux
Associate Dean, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts and Digital Creative 

mgiroux@fanshawec.ca 

519-452-4430 x6401

 

Catalina Serna Saiz

Assistant to the Associate Dean, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts and Digital Creative 
m_sernasaiz@fanshawec.ca 

 

Tricia Tankovic
Program Manager
  
ttankovic@fanshawec.ca 
 

Faith Wallis

Academic Advisor 
fwallis@fanshawec.ca

 

Laura Rand

Outreach & Events Coordinator
lrand@fanshawec.ca

 

Cam Anderson
Lab & Downtown Campus Operations Manager​

cdanderson@fanshawec.ca

 

Emma Rankin
Manager, Restaurant, Cafe and Events

erankin@fanshawec.ca 

 

Kellen Gedies

Outreach and Events Facilitator, Tourism and Hospitality Restaurants

k_gedies@fanshawec.ca

 

Nikki Lopes

Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
n_lopes2@fanshawec.ca