Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

Contact Career Services

Meet our consultants:

 

Alison Sims
Consultant
(programs: Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician, Electrical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Technician - CNC/CAM (St. Thomas), Mechanical Technician-Tool and Die (St. Thomas), Renewable Energies Technician (St. Thomas)

a_sims@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3913

 

Amelia Ertel
Consultant
(programs: Computer Programmer Analyst, Network and Security Architecture)

a_ertel@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5127

 

Betty Schoemaker
Consultant
(programs: General Business (Simcoe), Office Administrative Executive (London, Simcoe, Woodstock), Law Clerk, Environmental Technology, Chemical Laboratory Technology, Adventure Expeditions and Interpretive Leadership, Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology- Biotechnology)

b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4537

 

Darby Anderson
Consultant
(programs: Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning, Geographic Information Systems, GIS and Urban Planning, Horticulture Technician, Landscape Design)

danderson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4579

 

Jennifer Lee
Consultant
(programs: Golf and Club Management, Hospitality Management - Food and Beverage, Hospitality - Hotel & Resort Services Management, Tourism & Travel, Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance, Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance, Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics)

jslee@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4596

 

Joe Teodoro
Consultant
(programs: Architectural Technology)

jteodoro@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4574

 

Lisa Holman
Consultant
(programs: Business - Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management, Honours Bachelor of Interior Design)

lholman@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5374

 

Rachel Pender
Consultant
(programs: Manufacturing Engineering Technician, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Carpentry & Renovation Technician, Building Renovation Technology)

r_pender@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4580

 

Sue Bennett
Consultant
(programs:
Business - Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Business Analysis, General Arts and Science, Research and Evaluation)
sbennett@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4576

 

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Consultant
(programs: Computer Systems Technology, Cyber Security, Software and Information Systems Testing)

t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5271

 

Tom Nesbitt
Consultant
(programs: Civil Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Technology (Management)

tnesbitt@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4538

 

Tracy McIntyre
Consultant
(programs:
Fashion Design, Fashion Marketing and Management, Interior Decorating)
tmcintyre2@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5375

 

Tracey Taylor
Consultant
(programs: Business, Business Accounting, Business Finance, Business Insurance, Business Payroll & Bookkeeping, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Accounting)

ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3980

 


Additional contacts:

Christina Del Mundo
Support Staff 
Co-operative Education

c_delmundo@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4294

 

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative 
Co-operative Education

cnassar@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4718

 

Jackie Foreman 
Assistant to the Director
Co-operative Education

jforeman@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4812

 

Nathan Finch
Customer Service Representative
Co-operative Education 

n_finch71944@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5103

 

Frank Stevens
Customer Service Representative
Co-operative Education 

fstevens@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5104

 

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager
Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services 

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Director
Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4294