Co-operative Education Contacts

Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

 

Meet our Consultants

Amelia Ertel
Programs: Computer Programming and Analysis
a_ertel@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5127

 

Betty Schoemaker
Programs: Adventure Expeditions and Interpretive Leadership; Law Clerk; Office Administrative Executive (London, Simcoe, Woodstock)
b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4537

 

Darby Anderson
Programs: Geographic Information Systems; GIS and Urban Planning; Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Technician; Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning; Horticulture Technician; Landscape Design
danderson@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4579

 

Jennifer Lee
Programs: Aircraft Structural Repair Technician; Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance; Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance; Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics; Golf and Club Management; Food and Beverage Management; Hospitality - Hotel and Resort Services Management; Tourism and Travel
jslee@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4596

 

Joe Teodoro
Programs: Architectural Technology
jteodoro@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4574

 

Laurel Teall​
Programs: Business; Business Accounting; Business Finance; Business Insurance; Business Payroll and Bookkeeping
lteall@fanshawec.ca​
519-452-4430 x4578

 

Lisa Holman
Programs: Business - Marketing; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Accounting; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Management
lholman@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5374

 

Rachel Pender
Programs: Building Renovation Technology; Carpentry and Renovation Technician; Manufacturing Engineering Technician; Manufacturing Engineering Technology
r_pender@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4580

 

Sarah Ruttan
Programs: Cyber Security; Network and Security Architecture; Software and Information Systems Testing
sruttan@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4572

 

Stephanie Hernandez
Programs: Chemical Laboratory Technology; Environmental Technology; Graphic Design; Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology - Biotechnology
s_hernandez2@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4576

 

Sue Bennett
Programs: Business Analysis; Business - Supply Chain and Operations; Research and Evaluation; Supply Chain Management – Logistics
sbennett@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5156

 

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Programs: Computer Systems Technology
t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5271

 

Tom Nesbitt
Programs: Civil Engineering Technology; Construction Engineering Technology
tnesbitt@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4538

 

Tracy McIntyre
Programs: Fashion Design; Fashion Marketing and Management; Honours Bachelor of Interior Design; Interior Decorating
tmcintyre2@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5375

 

Tracey Taylor
Programs: Electrical Engineering Technology; Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician; Mechanical Technician - CNC/CAM (St. Thomas); Mechanical Technician - Tool and Die (St. Thomas); Renewable Energies Technician (St. Thomas)
ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x3980

 


Additional contacts

Christina Del Mundo
Support Staff 
c_delmundo@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4294

 

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative 
cnassar@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4718

 

Jackie Foreman 
Assistant to the Director
jforeman@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4812

 

Frank Stevens
Customer Service Representative
fstevens@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5104

 

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services 
lrusal@fanshawec.ca
519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4294

 
Have questions?
We’re here to help!
 

@FanshaweCollege