Co-operative Education Contacts

Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

 

Meet our Consultants

Tracey Taylor
Programs: Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician, Electrical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Technician - CNC/CAM (St. Thomas), Mechanical Technician-Tool and Die (St. Thomas), Renewable Energies Technician (St. Thomas)
ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x3980

 

Amelia Ertel
Programs: Computer Programming and Analysis
a_ertel@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5127

 

Betty Schoemaker
Programs: Office Administrative Executive (London, Simcoe, Woodstock), Law Clerk, Adventure Expeditions and Interpretive Leadership
b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4537

 

Darby Anderson
Programs: Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning, Geographic Information Systems, GIS and Urban Planning, Horticulture Technician, Landscape Design
danderson@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4579

 

Jennifer Lee
Programs: Golf and Club Management, Hospitality Management - Food and Beverage, Hospitality - Hotel & Resort Services Management, Tourism & Travel, Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance, Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance, Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics
jslee@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4596

 

Joe Teodoro
Programs: Architectural Technology
jteodoro@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4574

 

Lisa Holman
Programs: Business - Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Accounting
lholman@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5374

 

Rachel Pender
Programs: Manufacturing Engineering Technician, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Carpentry & Renovation Technician, Building Renovation Technology
r_pender@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4580

 

Sarah Ruttan
Programs: Cyber Security, Network and Security Architecture, Software and Information Systems Testing
sruttan@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4572

 

Stephanie Hernandez
Programs: Chemical Laboratory Technology, Environmental Technology, Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology - Biotechnology
s_hernandez2@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4576

 

Sue Bennett
Programs: Business - Supply Chain and Operations, Business Analysis, General Arts and Science, Research and Evaluation, Supply Chain Management – Logistics
sbennett@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5156

 

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Programs: Computer Systems Technology
t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5271

 

Tom Nesbitt
Programs: Civil Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Technology
tnesbitt@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4538

 

Tracy McIntyre
Programs: Fashion Design, Fashion Marketing and Management, Interior Decorating, Honours Bachelor of Interior Design
tmcintyre2@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5375

 

Laurel Teall​
Programs: Business, Business Accounting, Business Finance, Business Insurance, Business Payroll & Bookkeeping
lteall@fanshawec.ca​
519-452-4430 x4578

 


Additional contacts

Christina Del Mundo
Support Staff 
c_delmundo@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4294

 

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative 
cnassar@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4718

 

Jackie Foreman 
Assistant to the Director
jforeman@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4812

 

Nathan Finch
Customer Service Representative
n_finch71944@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5103

 

Frank Stevens
Customer Service Representative
fstevens@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5104

 

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services 
lrusal@fanshawec.ca
519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4294

 

@FanshaweCollege