Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

Contact Career Services

Meet our consultants:

Jennifer Lee
Consultant
(programs: Golf and Club Management, Hospitality Management - Food and Beverage, Hospitality - Hotel & Resort Services Management, Tourism - Travel, Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance, Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance)

jslee@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4596

 

Joe Teodoro
Consultant
(programs: Architectural Technology)

jteodoro@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4574

 
Amelia Ertel
Consultant
(programs: Computer Programmer Analyst)

a_ertel@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5127
 
Karen Kloibhofer
Consultant
(programs: Cyber Security, Computer Systems Technology)

kkloibhofer@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4575
 

Michelle Prestwich 
Consultant 
(programs: Business, Business Finance, Business Insurance, Honours Bachelor of Commerce- Human Resource Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce- Management)

mprestwich@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4580

 

Ashley Nash
Consultant 
(programs: Fashion Design, Fashion Marketing and Management , Interior Decorating, Honours Bachelor of Interior Design)

anash@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4385

 
Alison Sims
Consultant
(programs: Electrical Engineering Technician, Electromechanical Engineering Technician, CNC (St. Thomas), Manufacturing Engineering Technician, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Mechanical Technician-Tool and Die (St. Thomas)

a_sims@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3913
 
Kelsey Currie
Consultant
(programs: Environmental Technology, Chemical Laboratory Technology, Adventure Expeditions and Interpretive Leadership, Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology- Biotechnology)

k_currie2@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4718

 

Tom Nesbitt
Consultant
(programs: Civil Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Technology  (Management), Carpentry and Renovation Technician)

tnesbitt@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4538

 

Darby Anderson
Consultant
(programs: Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning, GIS and Urban Planning, Horticulture Technician, Landscape Design)

danderson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4579

 

Tracey Taylor
Consultant
(programs: Business Accounting, Payroll, Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce- Accounting, Honours Bachelor of Commerce-  Digital Marketing))

ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3980

 

Kevin Van Lierop
Consultant
(programs: Office Administrative Executive, Law Clerk, General Arts and Science
))
kvanlierop@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5156

 

 

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Consultant
(programs: Software and Information Systems Testing, Business Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Research and Evaluation)

t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5271

 

Additional contacts:

Christina Del Mundo
Support Staff 
Co-operative Education

c_delmundo@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4294

 

Jackie Foreman 
Support Staff 
Co-operative Education

jforeman@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4812

 

 Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager
Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services 

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Senior Manager
Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4294