School of Design
Kathy Gerber
Email:kgerber@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4023
Location: Room M3010

School of Contemporary Media
Annalisa Minniti
Email: aminniti@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3917
Location: Room M3010

The Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
Dana Copeland
Email: Dcopeland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4946
Location: Room B2015

The Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
Liisa Pelot
Email: lpelot@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6064
Location: Room B2015

The Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
International Students

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya
Email: IAmezquitamontoya@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2991
Location: Room B2015

School of Building Technology, School of Applied Science and Technology, School of Transportation Technology, and School of Aviation
Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4363
Location: Room T3010

School of Building Technology, School of Applied Science and Technology, School of Transportation Technology, and School of Aviation
Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x5118
Location: Room T3010

School of Public Safety and School of Community Studies
Mardell Frayne
Email: mfrayne@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4791
Location: Room D3018

School of Health Sciences and School of Nursing
Ashleigh Sutherland
Email: asutherland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2031
Location: Room D3018

School of Information Technology
Faith Wallis
Email: fwallis@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4915
Location: Room G3001

School of Information Technology
International Students

Joanne Robinson
Email: j_robinson38@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4337
Location: Room G3001

School of Language and Liberal Studies
TBD

Phone: 519-452-4176
Location: Room A2003

English Language Institute
Tina Martin
Email: t_martin52@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4983

School of Tourism & Hospitality
Eleanor McAlpine
Email: emcalpine@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4870
Location: Room A1015

First Nations Centre
Chris Hannah
Email: channah@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3698
Location: Room A1047

Learning Centre
Cheryl Mills
Email: cmills@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-453-4430 x4726
Location: Room F2001

Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus
Sue Rivard
Email: srivard@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-426-8260 x229
Location: Room B101-1

St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Sandra Baleka
Email: s_baleka@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x240
Location: Room 151

Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
Rebecca Arnott
Email: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 x223
Location: Reception Area