Your Academic Advisors are here to help you succeed.

Contact your Academic Advisor today to discuss:

  • Changing programs, program pathways or transfer options;
  • Course selection;
  • Creating a success plan;
  • Academic status;
  • Referrals to your program coordinator for program specific advising;
  • Program withdrawals.

Academic Advisor (AA) contact for:

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4363
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5118
Location: Room T3010

Tina Martin
Email: t_martin52@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4983
Location: Room A2003

Chris Hannah
Email: channah@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3698
Location: Room A1047

Michelle Prestwich
Programs: Business, Business Analysis, Business Administration – Leadership and Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Digital Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Human Resources Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Management
Email: mprestwich@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5354
Location: Room B2015

Katie Helmeczy
Programs: Business Finance, Business Fundamentals, Business Marketing, Business Administration – Marketing, Marketing Management, Professional Financial Services
Email: khelmeczy@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6064
Location: Room B2015

Dana Copeland
Programs: Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance, Business Insurance, Insurance and Risk Management, Business Human Resources, Human Resources Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Business Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Business Administration – Human Resources
Email: Dcopeland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4946
Location: Room B2015

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya
Programs: Business Payroll and Bookkeeping, Professional Accounting, Business Accounting, Business Administration – Accounting, Operations Management, Entrepeneurship, International Business Management, Project Management
Email: iamezquitamontoya@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2991
Location: Room B2015

Cheryl Mills
Email: cmills@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-453-4430 x4726
Location: Room F2001

Annalisa Minniti
Email: aminniti@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3917
Location: Room M3010

Jennifer Gillespie
Email: j_gillespie6@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4023
Location: Room M3010

Vanessa Denomme
Email: vdenomme@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6420
Location: LDA-508 Downtown Campus: 137 Dundas Street, 5th Floor

Ashleigh Sutherland
Email: asutherland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2031
Location: Room D3018

Main campus:

Faith Wallis
Email: fwallis@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4915
Location: Room G3001

Downtown campus:

Joanne Robinson
Email: j_robinson38@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4337
Location: LDB-603 Downtown Campus: 130 Dundas Street, 6th Floor

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4176
Location: Room A2003

Matt Hill
Email: mhill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4791
Location: Room D3018

Liisa Pelot
Email: lpelot@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6686
Location: Downtown Campus LDB - 603

Jennifer Carter
Email: jcarter@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6227
Location: LSA-101 South Campus: 1060 Wellington Road

Sue Rivard
Email: srivard@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-426-8260 x229
Location: Room B101-1

Sarah Davies
Email: sdavies@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x240
Location: Room 151

Domestic students:

Erin Moody Jones
Email: emoodyjones@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 x223
Location: Reception area

International students:

Rebecca Arnott
Email: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144
Location: Reception area