Your Academic Advisors are here to help you succeed.

Contact your Academic Advisor today to discuss:

  • Changing programs, program pathways or transfer options;
  • Course selection;
  • Creating a success plan;
  • Academic status;
  • Referrals to your program coordinator for program specific advising;
  • Program withdrawals.

Academic Advisor (AA) contact for:

Donald J. Smith School of Building Technology, School of Applied Science and Technology, School of Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship,  Norton Wolf School of Aviation

 

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4363
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5118
Location: Room T3010

 

English Language Institute

 

Tina Martin
Email: t_martin52@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4983
Location: Room A2003

 

Institute for Indigenous Learning

 

Chris Hannah
Email: channah@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3698
Location: Room A1047

 

Lawrence Kinlin School of Business

 

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya:

  • (ENP) Entrepreneurship
  • (BPB) Business - Payroll and Bookkeeping
  • (BAC) Business – Accounting
  • (BAA) Business Administration – Accounting
  • (PAC) Professional Accounting
  • (OPM) Operations Management
  • (ITB) International Business Management
  • (PRJ) Project Management
  • (BIN) Business-Insurance (new)
  • (IRM) Insurance and Risk Management (new)
  • (CSI) Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance (new)

Dana Copeland:

  • (BLS) Business - Logistics and Supply Chain Management
  • (BHR) Business - Human Resources
  • (BAH) Business Administration - Human Resources
  • (HMG) Human Resources Management
  • (SCM) Logistics and Supply Chain Management
  • (BFN) Business- Finance (new)
  • (FSP) Professional Financial Services (new)

Katie Helmeczy:

  • (BFS) Business Fundamentals
  • (BMK) Business – Marketing
  • (BAM) Business Administration – Marketing
  • (MKM) Marketing Management
  • (SMM) Sport and Event Marketing (new)

Michelle Prestwich:

  • (BUS) Business
  • (BAL) Business Administration – Leadership and Management
  • (BCA) Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting
  • (BDM) Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing
  • (BHM) Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management
  • (BCM) Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Management
  • (BAN) Business Analysis

 

Learning Centre

 

Cheryl Mills
Email: cmills@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-453-4430 x4726
Location: Room F2001

 

School of Contemporary Media

 

Annalisa Minniti
Email: aminniti@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3917
Location: Room M3010

 

School of Design

 

Jennifer Gillespie
Email: j_gillespie6@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4023
Location: Room M3010

 

School of Digital and Performing Arts

 

Eleanor McAlpine
Email: emcalpine@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4289
Location: LDA-508 Downtown Campus: 137 Dundas Street, 5th Floor

 

School of Health Sciences and School of Nursing

 

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4176
Location: Room A2003

 

School of Information Technology

 

Main campus:

Faith Wallis
Email: fwallis@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4915
Location: Room G3001

Downtown campus:

Joanne Robinson
Email: j_robinson38@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4337
Location: LDB-603 Downtown Campus: 130 Dundas Street, 6th Floor

 

School of Language and Liberal Studies

 

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4176
Location: Room A2003

 

School of Public Safety and School of Community Studies

 

Matt Hill
Email: mhill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4791
Location: Room D3018

 

School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts


Eleanor McAlpine
Email: emcalpine@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4289
Location: Downtown Campus LDB - 603
 

London South Campus

 

Jennifer Carter
Email: jcarter@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6227
Location: LSA-101 South Campus: 1060 Wellington Road

 

Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus

 

Sue Rivard
Email: srivard@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-426-8260 x229
Location: Room B101-1

 

St.Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus

 

Sarah Davies
Email: sdavies@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x240
Location: Room 151

 

Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 

Domestic students:

Katie Davey
Email: k_davey27201@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 x223
Location: Reception area

International students:

Rebecca Arnott
Email: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144
Location: Reception area

 

 

@FanshaweCollege