SFA (Level C or BLS) AED Recert

Participants MUST produce a valid Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid certificate to take the recertification course. All Standard First Aid topics are covered as well as CPR (level C or HCP) and AED. Successful participants will receive Canadian Red Cross recertification that is valid for 3 years (Note: Some programs and careers may require you to certify sooner).
Course Code:

Course Offerings

Thank you for your interest in this course. At this time, there are no upcoming classes scheduled. New offerings in future terms will appear below so you are encouraged to check back again throughout the year. To inquire about when upcoming classes might be planned, please fill in the form on this page and we will respond shortly.

Course Details

More details