Fanshawe College, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
120 Bill Martyn Parkway
St. Thomas, ON, N5R 6A7
Phone: 519-633-2030
Fax: 519-633-0043

Hours of operation:
Monday and Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Closed on weekends.

Ross Fair
Campus Chair

All Programs
E-mail: rfair@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 228
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Mike Amato
Manager

All Programs
E-mail: mamato@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 227
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Sandra Baleka
Student Advisor

All Programs
E-mail: s_baleka@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 240
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Bob Campbell
Coordinator

Electronic Engineering Technician - Industrial Controls
Industrial Millwright Apprentice
Mechanical Engineering Technician - Industrial Maintenance

Power Engineering Techniques
Renewable Energies Technician
E-mail: r_campbell24077@fanshawec.ca
Phone: (519) 633-2030, ext. 234
Fax: (519) 633-0043

 

Valerie Currie
Academic Services Consultant

Academic Upgrading & Continuing Education
E-mail: vcurrie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 242
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Alicia Davies

Coordinator
Personal Support Worker
E-mail: adavies@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 244
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Ursula Goniarski
Coordinator

Child & Youth Care
E-mail: ugoniarski@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 245
Fax: 519-633-0043

Wayne Miller
Coordinator

Pre-Health Science
E-mail: wmiller@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 226
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Sheila Bedford
Coordinator

Early Childhood Education

E-mail: sbedford@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-633-2030

Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Christine Zimmerman
Coordinator

Mechanical Techniques CNC
Mechanical Technician CNC/CAM

Mechanical Technician -Tool & Die
General Machinist Apprentice
Tool & Die Apprentice
E-mail: czimmerman@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext. 247
Fax: 519-633-0043

 

Brian Andries
Coordinator

Welding Techniques
E-mail: b_andries@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030, ext.243
Fax: 519-633-0043